Reviews

See what our customers are saying about our service

Very friendly atmosphere and amazing deals!

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

Henry is a pro, working with my budget to get me insured and in a car the same day. They also have mechanics on-site, which was a big selling point for me. You feel like you’ll be taken care of for the long haul.

David Stanley

Monta Awesome Johnson

5.0 rating
October 12, 2019

MJ displayed excellent customer service from start 2 finish…. Made me feel like more than just a customer…. I will refer all of my friends n family or any1 who may be car shopping 2 The Auto Store…. Keep up the great work Monta!….

TJ

Efficient and Fast

5.0 rating
December 21, 2018

I am blown away by the efficiency of Kaitlyn. She attended my every concern and question. I would definitely come back again. Looking forward to it. Her customer service is impeccable.

Marieka Harrison

what i wanted

4.0 rating
December 17, 2018

i found a truck i liked made my offer and it wasnt turned down
friendly staff as well

chase

Kaitlyn ROCKS!

5.0 rating
December 13, 2018

Our experience was seamless and enjoyable. We will refer other to her!

Windy Bass

Great job

5.0 rating
December 13, 2018

Great job didn’t expect to leave with car today.

Richard Piersaul

Kaitlin edwards was the best

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

great customer service with a smile and very honesty.. bought two cars from auto store and I will be back. five star

janice

Very Satisfied

4.0 rating
December 10, 2018

The guys at Auto Store of Greenville helped us get into a lovely car they were so helpful n caring everything they said they would do they did and we are very happy.God Bless you guys

Tonia n Bryant

Easy financing

5.0 rating
October 30, 2018

The people at the Auto Store of Greenville helped me find a great car and made it really easy to pay with their financing options.

Anna Sutton

Our Locations