Reviews

See what our customers are saying about our service

Happy return customer

5.0 rating
March 26, 2020

We are previous customers of The Autostore Group of Greenville where Henry Saint Just was our sales person. Henry is always pleasant and willing to do what needs to be done to make a customer happy. Once again we are happy with our purchase and sales person. If you looking to purchase a vehicle call on Henry Saint Just he will get you want you want.

Twebe & Jeffrey Ward

Henry Saintjust

5.0 rating
March 26, 2020

Good car, great service.

EG

Very Satisfied

5.0 rating
February 16, 2020

Henry was great, he did everything to get me the best deal, and the lowest payment possible. He was very professional. I would recommend the Auto Store to my friends.

Jacqueline Anderson

Very Satisfied with the whole Experience

5.0 rating
January 4, 2020

Auto store of Farmville is the best. Everyone
was very friendly and got a great deal on
a 2015 Nissan.

John Cannon

Great experience

5.0 rating
January 1, 2020

Cherry and Henry were very helpful in helping me get this nice truck! I suggest anyone with credit issues to come see them! They will take care of u!!! thx the auto store group

joseph l goody

Very friendly atmosphere and amazing deals!

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

Henry is a pro, working with my budget to get me insured and in a car the same day. They also have mechanics on-site, which was a big selling point for me. You feel like you’ll be taken care of for the long haul.

David Stanley

Monta Awesome Johnson

5.0 rating
October 12, 2019

MJ displayed excellent customer service from start 2 finish…. Made me feel like more than just a customer…. I will refer all of my friends n family or any1 who may be car shopping 2 The Auto Store…. Keep up the great work Monta!….

TJ

Efficient and Fast

5.0 rating
December 21, 2018

I am blown away by the efficiency of Kaitlyn. She attended my every concern and question. I would definitely come back again. Looking forward to it. Her customer service is impeccable.

Marieka Harrison

what i wanted

4.0 rating
December 17, 2018

i found a truck i liked made my offer and it wasnt turned down
friendly staff as well

chase

Kaitlyn ROCKS!

5.0 rating
December 13, 2018

Our experience was seamless and enjoyable. We will refer other to her!

Windy Bass

Our Locations